Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
To have a person sit down with you and can actually tell you what your options are makes anyone feel secure. It was a great experience for me to feel I have that trust. Thank you, Brian.
Maryjo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
My experience of my fracture to my arm was terrible experience for me, Dr. Dickerson made light of a frightening time for me along with his partner Shawn He is young, cute, and very good at what he does, he came to my bedside in the ER, told me it would ok and left me with tears in my of comfort I'm in good hands. That is what I took away with me,, Thanx guys forever in my memory.
Bryan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor. I recommend him to anyone that needs and orthopedic doctor.
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Went to see Dr. Dickerson with a hand injury. I felt a good level of confidence right at my first visit. Both Drs. Dickerson and Denning are thorough, up front and answered all my questions. The office staff are awesome as well, had a good experience all around.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Dickerson has been great to deal with. The front desk personnel has been great. I would highly recommend.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
No song and dance, very attentive and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my knee replacement in October.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Thanks to Dr. Dickerson, i have been getting i have been getting treatments for things that i didnt even know was wrong with me. I went to him with a hurt knee and when all his test came back good he ran more test that revealed i had other things wrong with me and i was able to find the eight doctor to help me. I will forever be grateful to him for that.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
You never know what to expect when going to a new Drs office and I am very happy with Dr. Dickerson's office and his staff. They are very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there to take care of my wrist. Keep up the great work.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent service
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
All my problems were handled with care
Jessica Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
I have seen both of the Dr’s in this practice and they are very good and I highly recommend their practice.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Takes his time to explain everything,Makes sure you understand before he lets you go.Very good bedside manner
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Finally get an answer .
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Doctors were on time and professional!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
My son broke his wrist and Dr Dickerson and Shawn Denning,NP were fantastic! They always are very upbeat and thorough. The surgery went perfectly and his recovery is going well. Very glad I went there.
Ramila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Under the circumstances had a virtual visit
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a 5 ⭐️
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is the best. He has taken excellent care of me before, during and after my surgery. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is very informative
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
He knew exactly what was wrong. I am just waiting for my insurance company to ok the shot my thumb needs.