Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Takes his time to explain everything,Makes sure you understand before he lets you go.Very good bedside manner
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Finally get an answer .
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Doctors were on time and professional!
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
My son broke his wrist and Dr Dickerson and Shawn Denning,NP were fantastic! They always are very upbeat and thorough. The surgery went perfectly and his recovery is going well. Very glad I went there.
Ramila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Under the circumstances had a virtual visit
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a 5 ⭐️
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is the best. He has taken excellent care of me before, during and after my surgery. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is very informative
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
He knew exactly what was wrong. I am just waiting for my insurance company to ok the shot my thumb needs.
Harriett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Had surgery in December Both Sean and Dr. Dickerson were wonderful. Going to Sean now for monthly Osteoporosis injections, Sean explains everything thoroughly!
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Great doctors that really care about there patience
Shuang M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Loved Dr Dickerson Listen to my complaint and made suggestions to ease my pain.
Frederick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Caring professional looking out for the patients needs and not just the $$$$$$$$$$
Carol S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
My only problem was really about me. Dr D was cool but I always felt like my questions were stupid when speaking to him. 2 operations in my life ( c sections) so I had a lot of questions. My last visit after operation was 5 star.
Meghan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very good made me feel comfortable
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Very caring and attend to all my concerns!