Please call the office to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

34 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALVADOR P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Always a good experience Always helpful
Irene W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great Doctor and good staff
Yefim M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Knowledgeable and caring doctor
Joanne S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Perfect
Grisel D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Been seeing Dr. Dickerson for a while, not only for one knee, but both. He is a excellent doctor and explains every possible procedures and set back that could happen. I truly recommend him to everyone.
Tina R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Took very good care me. Made me feel very comfortable best dr ever
Laura M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional very direct very comfortable environment
Brian W.
Submitted 07/12/20
To have a person sit down with you and can actually tell you what your options are makes anyone feel secure. It was a great experience for me to feel I have that trust. Thank you, Brian.
Maryjo S.
Submitted 07/12/20
My experience of my fracture to my arm was terrible experience for me, Dr. Dickerson made light of a frightening time for me along with his partner Shawn He is young, cute, and very good at what he does, he came to my bedside in the ER, told me it would ok and left me with tears in my of comfort I'm in good hands. That is what I took away with me,, Thanx guys forever in my memory.
Bryan K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor. I recommend him to anyone that needs and orthopedic doctor.
Carole S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Went to see Dr. Dickerson with a hand injury. I felt a good level of confidence right at my first visit. Both Drs. Dickerson and Denning are thorough, up front and answered all my questions. The office staff are awesome as well, had a good experience all around.
Mike S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Dickerson has been great to deal with. The front desk personnel has been great. I would highly recommend.
George S.
Submitted 07/11/20
No song and dance, very attentive and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my knee replacement in October.
Christina P.
Submitted 07/11/20
Thanks to Dr. Dickerson, i have been getting i have been getting treatments for things that i didnt even know was wrong with me. I went to him with a hurt knee and when all his test came back good he ran more test that revealed i had other things wrong with me and i was able to find the eight doctor to help me. I will forever be grateful to him for that.
Brenda W.
Submitted 04/26/20
You never know what to expect when going to a new Drs office and I am very happy with Dr. Dickerson's office and his staff. They are very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there to take care of my wrist. Keep up the great work.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent service
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/01/20
All my problems were handled with care
Jessica Lynn M.
Submitted 03/31/20
I have seen both of the Dr’s in this practice and they are very good and I highly recommend their practice.
Carol R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Takes his time to explain everything,Makes sure you understand before he lets you go.Very good bedside manner
Jean B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Finally get an answer .