Please call the office to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

62 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great people!
Delores L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Explained everything very well. Office staff kind. Would send a family member with no reserve.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/22/20
excellent, care, very little wait time.Would recommend 5 star.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very satisfied
Derek R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Polite staff would recommend them
Dawn Z.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was very pleased with the performance of the Dr.s N staff members. I was not that happy to have had to wait about one and a half hour's to get in to see the Dr.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great office great doctors
Ryan L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Nice easy quick helpful
Jeanette R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great Doctors!!
John B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very goid
Anita J.
Submitted 11/25/20
I am so thankful that I am a patient of Dr. Dickerson. I prayed & asked God to send me to the right doctor & He sent me to Dr Dickerson. What a blessing for me!! He is very knowledgeable & explains in terms that I understood. A no bs doctor who is helping me heal from my knee replacement. Recovery is tough but he is with me every step of the way. I couldn’t be in better hands. If you are looking for an excellent surgeon look no more Dr Dickerson is that doctor!!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Dickerson was very knowledgeable. His staff was pleasant.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very kind and patient
Corinne C.
Submitted 11/07/20
They are very caring, They take the time to explain everything to you. They make the kids feel comfortable while they are taking care of their orthopedic needs. They are the best especially Sean
Ryan N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Dickerson did my meniscus scope, my knee is feeling well. I found him to be caring and professional.
Richard M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Had a fracture of my right humerus, Dr Dickerson and his team inserted a massive rod and screws. I thought it was going to be horrendous recovery thanks to Dr Dickerson it has been very mild.
Donna C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very nice doctor and new exactly what was wrong
Lori D.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great experience, no wait time.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/11/20
dr.dickerson made me feel like all would be better after he is done,just has that bed side manner that makes you know all will be good.