Please call the office to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

77 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce O.
Submitted 09/15/21
I appreciate Shaun's decision making for My Health and Well-being, He doesn't waste any Time getting to the root causes of your conditions, Shaun evaluation is precise and Based upon that He cuts right to the Chase in His outcome in what Needs to be done. Thank you, Shaun
Gina E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind, informative, caring n efficient. All the employees very uplifting n positive. My first experience was great. Happy to be a patient there.
Regina S.
Submitted 09/11/21
This doctor is amazing. He replaced both my hips and did an amazing job. Everything about the surgery from beginning to end was amazing. I feel great I can’t thank Dr. Dickerson and his office enough.
Paul K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Prompt. In and out no nonsense Pleasure
Inez C.
Submitted 08/31/21
My 98 old Mom needed emergency hip surgery, we were so lucky it was Dr. Dickerson who was put to the task. He explained the pros and cons making my decision easier. He is empathetic and an excellent surgeon.
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Angelica F.
Submitted 08/19/21
I liked the attention they gave me, the treatment was friendly and respectful, the Doctor and his staff cared about me.
Marina C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very easy to use
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/12/21
It went smoothly and very professional
Theresa O.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr David Dickerson and staff are all awesome I would recommend him to be the best doctor
Meredith F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always professional. All of my questions were answered.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/26/21
I never saw Dr Davidson.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/18/21
I absolutely love this office!!!
Susan D.
Submitted 05/01/21
My 1st visit. Excellent all around. Totally trust them. They know what they are doing.
David D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Both Dr Dickerson and Sean were thorough and VERY informative. They cared about what was really going on and treating the true cause. I would not be on the road to recovery without them and their staff.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great people!
Delores L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Explained everything very well. Office staff kind. Would send a family member with no reserve.
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/22/20
excellent, care, very little wait time.Would recommend 5 star.
Kim B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very satisfied
Derek R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very Polite staff would recommend them