Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

20 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda W.
Submitted 04/26/20
You never know what to expect when going to a new Drs office and I am very happy with Dr. Dickerson's office and his staff. They are very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for being there to take care of my wrist. Keep up the great work.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent service
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/01/20
All my problems were handled with care
Jessica Lynn M.
Submitted 03/31/20
I have seen both of the Dr’s in this practice and they are very good and I highly recommend their practice.
Carol R.
Submitted 03/28/20
Takes his time to explain everything,Makes sure you understand before he lets you go.Very good bedside manner
Jean B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Finally get an answer .
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Doctors were on time and professional!
Jessica T.
Submitted 03/27/20
My son broke his wrist and Dr Dickerson and Shawn Denning,NP were fantastic! They always are very upbeat and thorough. The surgery went perfectly and his recovery is going well. Very glad I went there.
Ramila B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Under the circumstances had a virtual visit
Michele G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a 5 ⭐️
Kristin H.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is the best. He has taken excellent care of me before, during and after my surgery. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Colleen B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Dickerson is very informative
Christine R.
Submitted 03/26/20
He knew exactly what was wrong. I am just waiting for my insurance company to ok the shot my thumb needs.
Harriett S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Had surgery in December Both Sean and Dr. Dickerson were wonderful. Going to Sean now for monthly Osteoporosis injections, Sean explains everything thoroughly!
Keith G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great doctors that really care about there patience
Shuang M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Loved Dr Dickerson Listen to my complaint and made suggestions to ease my pain.
Frederick L.
Submitted 03/26/20
Caring professional looking out for the patients needs and not just the $$$$$$$$$$
Carol S.
Submitted 03/25/20
My only problem was really about me. Dr D was cool but I always felt like my questions were stupid when speaking to him. 2 operations in my life ( c sections) so I had a lot of questions. My last visit after operation was 5 star.
Meghan S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very good made me feel comfortable
Lisa T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very caring and attend to all my concerns!