Please call the office to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

99 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil N.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff, smooth appointment with great office flow! Doctor was very punctual and explanatory!
Aaron G.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was treated excellently in every respect.
Christopher V.
Submitted 11/19/21
On time. Professional and patient. Excellent service.
Zilhaja Q.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything is good they listen to you they know your job to do
Erik F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Dickerson is very meticulous with trying to figure out what's wrong and appreciate his patience despite having so much work to do in general.
John V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great doctor/great staff!
Donna C.
Submitted 11/13/21
I've been coming to Performance Orthopedics for a few years now and I recommend them to anyone looking for an Orthopedist. The entire staff is wonderful.
Ana P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent care!!!
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I look forward to working with them going forward.
Adela G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very rewarding visit, he took his time to really explain my symptoms & gave me a peace of mind once he answered all my questions also. Highly recommended!
Margaret P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Awesome!!!!
Theresa V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good
Denise T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dickerson explained thoroughly the results from my MRI. Thank You
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions fantastic doctors
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The people there are the best I have never had a bad experience and ANP Shawn Denning is great he cares about you
Lorayne L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great staff and great bedside manner of drs
Derek R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent as always
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/14/21
First time to find a clinic in Toms River with anOutstanding staff and doctors.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 10/12/21
I got answers to my problem.
Matthew S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Doc is very personable and pays attention to detail