Please call the office to schedule an appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

130 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Always great
Shaikh Q.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything is okay I appreciate the way you take care of your patients
Dylan H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Understood my problem, explained everything clearly, very informative, great Doctor & very easy to talk to. Dr.Dickerson helped me & i would highly recommend Dr.Dickerson.
Daphine A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional experience
Irene W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very helpful staff and care
Ginamarie M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Dickerson explained throughly an upcoming procedure & Staff was very accommodating & friendly.
Lewis S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Dickerson explained what was done on my shoulder and told me what I could except in the future my experience was good
Stephen F.
Submitted 02/12/22
Everything was good
Efrain F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very happy with my visit
Austin S.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Thomasina R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a pleasure going there knows what he is doing and talking about
Theresa V.
Submitted 02/02/22
I am very happy with Dr Dickerson and Shawn his APN. Great work ❤
Charlene H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Always polite and tell me the good and bad what's going on with me I would recommend anybody to come see yall
Cara M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Back to Performance Orthopedics for an injury. The office staff is very professional and organized. Shawn was very accommodating and my daughter received the care she needed. Everyone went above and beyond to get us on the road to recovery! Thank you! Definitely not your average doctor's office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very happy with the Dr's
Donna M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Receptionist was very friendly doctor was very informative.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Best orthopedic surgeon!
Helane D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Dickerson is caring and compassionate. He’s a wonderful person and an outstanding physician.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff very professional and caring