Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Dickerson did my meniscus scope, my knee is feeling well. I found him to be caring and professional.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Had a fracture of my right humerus, Dr Dickerson and his team inserted a massive rod and screws. I thought it was going to be horrendous recovery thanks to Dr Dickerson it has been very mild.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Very nice doctor and new exactly what was wrong
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great experience, no wait time.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
dr.dickerson made me feel like all would be better after he is done,just has that bed side manner that makes you know all will be good.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Doctors was awesome!
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone was very nice, caring, smiling and laughing, these are REAL people! Great atmosphere for patients, especially during this pandemic. I will continue to come here - I was very well taken care of.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Very professional staff.
Naseem H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
They are lovely people and very helpful
Sue T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
EXCELLANT!
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
everyone in office is pleasant they strive to help your needs.
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
The doctor's office was great. Fast and efficient. Shawn took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. Office staff was helpful and friendly.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Staff were very friendly and Shawn was great!!!!!
SALVADOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Always a good experience Always helpful
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Great Doctor and good staff
Yefim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Knowledgeable and caring doctor
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Perfect
Grisel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Been seeing Dr. Dickerson for a while, not only for one knee, but both. He is a excellent doctor and explains every possible procedures and set back that could happen. I truly recommend him to everyone.
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Took very good care me. Made me feel very comfortable best dr ever
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional very direct very comfortable environment