Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Dickerson explained thoroughly the results from my MRI. Thank You
Samantha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very professional. Answered all my questions fantastic doctors
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The people there are the best I have never had a bad experience and ANP Shawn Denning is great he cares about you
Lorayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great staff and great bedside manner of drs
Derek R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent as always
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
First time to find a clinic in Toms River with anOutstanding staff and doctors.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I got answers to my problem.
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Doc is very personable and pays attention to detail
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
The Staff & Dr. Dickerson are the best!!
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Sean was great and thorough of everything thanks
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I appreciate Shaun's decision making for My Health and Well-being, He doesn't waste any Time getting to the root causes of your conditions, Shaun evaluation is precise and Based upon that He cuts right to the Chase in His outcome in what Needs to be done. Thank you, Shaun
Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind, informative, caring n efficient. All the employees very uplifting n positive. My first experience was great. Happy to be a patient there.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
This doctor is amazing. He replaced both my hips and did an amazing job. Everything about the surgery from beginning to end was amazing. I feel great I can’t thank Dr. Dickerson and his office enough.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Prompt. In and out no nonsense Pleasure
Inez C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My 98 old Mom needed emergency hip surgery, we were so lucky it was Dr. Dickerson who was put to the task. He explained the pros and cons making my decision easier. He is empathetic and an excellent surgeon.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Angelica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I liked the attention they gave me, the treatment was friendly and respectful, the Doctor and his staff cared about me.
Marina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very easy to use
Carolyn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
It went smoothly and very professional
Theresa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr David Dickerson and staff are all awesome I would recommend him to be the best doctor