Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyrenia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent always feel comfortable and welcome thanks
Lewis S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice ,I didn’t have to wait ,very organized office
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
A great experience to go to this office. Very well organized and you can see the team work of how they work together so well. Shawn answers all the many questions I ask. Very happy with the care.
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Going there was the best experience. The whole package of a great working team and environment. Shawn has always answered my many questions I always ask. So happy I found them.
Anatoli V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I had the best experience the Doctor, office, staff and are kind attentive and courteous towards you and your care I would highly recommend the practice.
Isabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleased with the excellent care I received.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very friendly and tentative
Neil N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great staff, smooth appointment with great office flow! Doctor was very punctual and explanatory!
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I was treated excellently in every respect.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
On time. Professional and patient. Excellent service.
Zilhaja Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Everything is good they listen to you they know your job to do
Erik F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Dickerson is very meticulous with trying to figure out what's wrong and appreciate his patience despite having so much work to do in general.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great doctor/great staff!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I've been coming to Performance Orthopedics for a few years now and I recommend them to anyone looking for an Orthopedist. The entire staff is wonderful.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent care!!!
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I look forward to working with them going forward.
Adela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very rewarding visit, he took his time to really explain my symptoms & gave me a peace of mind once he answered all my questions also. Highly recommended!
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Awesome!!!!
Theresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very good