Please call the office to schedule an appointment.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Shrewsbury, Toms River, & Wall Township, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Performance Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very professional experience
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very helpful staff and care
Ginamarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Dickerson explained throughly an upcoming procedure & Staff was very accommodating & friendly.
Lewis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Dickerson explained what was done on my shoulder and told me what I could except in the future my experience was good
Stephen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Everything was good
Efrain F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very happy with my visit
Austin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good
Thomasina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Always a pleasure going there knows what he is doing and talking about
Theresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I am very happy with Dr Dickerson and Shawn his APN. Great work ❤
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always polite and tell me the good and bad what's going on with me I would recommend anybody to come see yall
Cara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Back to Performance Orthopedics for an injury. The office staff is very professional and organized. Shawn was very accommodating and my daughter received the care she needed. Everyone went above and beyond to get us on the road to recovery! Thank you! Definitely not your average doctor's office.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very happy with the Dr's
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Receptionist was very friendly doctor was very informative.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Best orthopedic surgeon!
Helane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Dickerson is caring and compassionate. He’s a wonderful person and an outstanding physician.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff very professional and caring
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Good, 10 stars
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Doc & Staff.
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Shaun Dennings is giving the Decisions Based upon The Precise accuracy of My MRIs and My XRays,That The MDs that Interperate The Readings of the Testings are Given in The Finding Reports. He then explains why & What is needed to Move forward as Shaun Did in Referring me to The Neurosurgeon, Dr. Simon Salerno for which l am Grateful for. Thank-You, Shaun